Author: Eredom
Category: Full Game
Danmakufu Version: ph3
Tags: full game
Last updated at: August 15 2018, 08:27 PM
File Size: 91.4 MB
Downloads: 964

Touhou Saikotan ~ Servants of Harvest Wish (東方催狐譚 ~ Servants of Harvest Wish) is a fan-made Touhou Project script for the Touhou Danmakufu ph3 shooting game engine, created by Team Dreamcatcher. This game is the sequel to The Shattered Sky, and is planned to have 6 stages and an Extra stage.

This initial Release features the first 3 stages.

There are 4 playable Characters available: Reimu, Marisa, Sanae and ??????????.

Team Dreamcatcher:
Founder/Project Lead/Leveldesign/Programming: Eredom
Leveldesign/Balancing: Mino Gaming
Graphic Design/Programming: Naudiz
Music: Abner
Character Artist: Visunoriva
Debugger/Assistant Programmer: Badz
Storywriter: Frogmask
Sprite & Environmental Artist: Stormplush
3D Meshes: Virtlux
Japanese Translation: Gilde, Popfan

Team Twitter:

◇v0.01a (2018/07/28)
Initial trial release.

◇v0.01b (2018/08/15)
Harvest mode reworked and improved.
Frame skipping with S enabled.
Game over theme added to music room.
High scores separated between main and practice modes.
Spell history separated between main and spell practice modes.
Last Word automatically unlocked during boss practice.
Player shots and bombs rebalanced. (Marisa A's bomb redesigned.)
Replay desynchronisation fixed.
Stage backgrounds optimised.
Dialogue scenes optimised.
Pause menu shader optimised.
Difficulty rebalanced in various areas.
Various bugs fixed.
Various visuals improved.